The Memories…

You’re the one I love with all my might
You’re the one who makes me smile
I have always thought of walking with you
On a long mile

My heart skips a beat when I look at you
Your heart made me look at you day and night
I wish this lovely dream came true.

I’ll never let you out of my sight 
But you suddenly disappear
I felt that no one is by my side 
Losing you is always my fear

You were all I wanted
And now though you’re gone
I carry in my heart those memories which
Seem like happy song…

–Shruti Gundecha

Leave a Reply

